Upcoming Events

Past Events

November 9, 2022 at 9:00 AM EST
Deutsche Bank Global Space Summit
Eye in the Sky Panel

Speaker: Matt Tirman, Chief Commercial Officer

Date & Time: Wednesday, November 9th - 9:00-9:50 a.m. Eastern 

 

Fireside Chat

Speaker: Matt Tirman, Chief Commercial Officer
Date & Time: Wednesday, November 9th, 11:55 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Eastern

June 7 - June 8, 2022

Four Seasons
Westlake Village, CA

Satellogic Chief Financial Officer Rick Dunn, and Vice President of Corporate Development Ryan Driver, will conduct 25-minute in-person one-on-one meetings and deliver the Company’s in-person presentation.

Presentation Time: June 7, 2022 at 5:30 pm ET (2:30 pm PT) in TRACK 4

May 17, 2022
Morgan Stanley European Space Summit

Emiliano Kargieman, Chief Executive Officer and Founder of Satellogic, will participate in the panel ‘What Is The Data Opportunity In The Sector’ on Tuesday, May 17 at 9:00-9:45 a.m. ET/2:00-2:45 p.m. BST.

March 21, 2022 at 12:15 PM EDT
Bank of America Space, Transportation, Aviation, and Autos Research Summit (STAARS)

Park City, UT

Matt Tirman, President of Satellogic NA, will participate in the panel discussion, Satellites, Earth Observation & Space Infrastructure, on March 21 at 12:15 PM ET.

November 18, 2021 at 2:30 PM EST
Founder and Chief Executive Officer Emiliano Kargieman, Chief Financial Officer Rick Dunn, and other members of management discuss Satellogic’s position and prospects followed by a Q&A session.